DER LECHER Service Centre

From taxi app to roadcam, from train timetables to email services, here you can find a list of just some of our services and extras. Furthermore, we are always at your disposal to help with any queries you may have. Simply give us a call or send us a mail:

DER LECHER Taxi-App

Have you already seen our new taxi app for iPhone? Now you can order your taxi quickly and easily for trips within the Arlberg area using the app.  And you don’t even need to know exactly where you are. The app locates your position by GPS and we’re on our way.

NEW! Book your transfers via app!

Now you can also book your transfer journeys quickly and easily with our taxi app. Simply enter your transfer destination and receive instant prices and estimated travelling times. You can then make a firm transfer booking in just a few steps.

Order a taxi by text to your current GPS position!
Free download at the App Store.

Our Roadcam – the first mobile webcam on the Arlberg

In one of our taxis we have installed the Arlberg’s very first mobile webcam . The “Der Lecher Roadcam” offers fascinating and varied pictures of the Arlberg region. For example, take a look at the up-to-date road conditions, the weather or snow depths. Or savour lots of new impressions of the breathtaking mountain scenery here in Lech Zürs.

Local busses, regional busses and trains – the timetables

DER LECHER Service-Center

Von der Taxi-App bis zur Roadcam, von den Zugfahrplänen bis zum E-Mail-Service haben wir hier einige Service-Leistungen aufgelistet. Darüber hinaus stehen wir Ihnen natürlich auch sehr gerne für Ihre Fragen zur Verfügung. Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder mailen Sie uns:

Die DER LECHER Taxi-App

Kennen Sie unsere DER LECHER Taxi App schon? Damit können Sie Ihr Taxi für Fahrten am Arlberg auch bequem per App bestellen. Dazu müssen Sie nicht mal wissen, wo Sie genau sind. Die App ortet Sie per GPS-Signal und wir kommen schon. Die Taxi-Bestellung erfolgt per SMS. Sie benötigen kein Daten-Roaming.

NEU! Auch Transfers per App buchen

Sie können nun auch Transferfahrten bequem über unsere Taxi App buchen. Geben Sie einfach Ihre Transfer-Destinationen ein und schon erscheinen der Preis und die voraussichtliche Fahrzeit. In wenigen Schritten können Sie die Transfer-Buchung fixieren.

Bestellen Sie ein Taxi per SMS an Ihre aktuelle GPS-Position!
Kostenloser Download im App Store.

Unsere Roadcam – die erste mobile Webcam am Arlberg

In einem unserer Taxis haben wir die erste mobile Webcam am Arlberg installiert. Die “Der Lecher Roadcam” sorgt für spannende und abwechslungsreiche Bilder. Beobachten Sie z.B. die aktuellen Straßenverhältnisse, das Wetter oder die Schneehöhen. Oder gewinnen Sie viele neue Eindrücke vom traumhaften Bergpanorama hier in Lech Zürs.

Ortsbusse, Regionalbusse und ÖBB – die Fahrpläne

  • Fahrplan Ortsbus Lech/Zürs

    Winter 2014/15 (PDF)

  • Fahrplan Regionalbusse

    Winter 2014/15 (PDF)